Committee

 

Office Bearers for 2016 / 2017
       
Patron
Mr Fred Lehrmann
 
President
Brendan Jagtenberg
  president@godc.org.au
Vice-President (1)
Heather Miller
Training
vice.president.training@godc.org.au
Vice-President (2)
Margaret Spud Brown
Administration
vice.president.admin@godc.org.au
Secretary
Christine Jagtenberg
Public Officer
secretary@godc.org.au
Treasurer
Jim Ball
Property Officer
treasurer@godc.org.au
Trial Secretary
Tina Button
  trial.secretary@godc.org.au
 
GENERAL COMMITTEE
Wendy Eck
Canteen Manager
canteen.manager@godc.org.au
 
Vacant
Equipment Manager
equipment.manager@godc.org.au
 
Victor Douglas
Grounds Manager
grounds.manager@godc.org.au
 
Samantha Hallsworth
Shop Manager
shop.manager@godc.org.au
 
Vacant
Social Secretary
social.manager@godc.org.au
 
Wendy Eck
Hall Manager
hall.manager@godc.org.au
 
NON-COMMITTEE
Wendy Eck
Training Supervisor
training.supervisor@godc.org.au
 
Vacant
NADAC Trial Secretary
nadac_agility@godc.org.au
 
Christine Jagtenberg
Membership Officer
membership.officer@godc.org.au
 
Tina Button
Minutes Officer
minutes.officer@godc.org.au
 
Vacant
Librarian
librarian@godc.org.au
 
Lisa McNamara
Assistant Librarian
assistant.librarian@godc.org.au
 
Skye McCraw
Newsletter Editor
newsletter.editor@godc.org.au
 
Brendan Jagtenberg
Webmaster
webmaster@godc.org.au